AP/TS Bank Holidays 2020 – All Regional Office Holidays Month Wise


AP/TS Bank Holidays 2020 – The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) has announced next year’s (2020) bank holidays list on its official website. The Bank holidays list 2020 for Hyderabad Regional Office, along with all the Regional Office jurisdictions across the country, are announced by the RBI.

AP/TS Bank Holidays 2020 – All Regional Office Holidays Month Wise

In 2020, banks have a total of 20 holidays. In addition, Sundays, every second Saturday and fourth Saturday are holidays for the banks. People who are availing of the bank services must aware of the clear bank holiday details from here. Find out which days of the year 2020 are the official holidays for the banks.


Bank Holidays 2020 List in Andhra Pradesh / Telangana

January 15 – Sankranthi

February 21 – Mahashivaratri

March 9 – Holi

March 25 – Ugadi

April 1 – Annual Closing

April 2 – Sriramanavami

April 10 – Good Friday

April 14 – Ambedkar Jayanti

May 1 – May Day

May 25 – Ramadan

August 1 – Bakrid

August 11 – Srikrishna Janmashtami

August 15 – Independence Day

August 22 – Vinayaka Chavithi

October 2 – Gandhi Jayanti

October 24 – Dussehra

October 30 – Milad Un Nabi

November 14 – Diwali

November 30 – Guru Nanak Jayanti

December 25 – Christmas

These holidays apply to banks under the Hyderabad Regional Office. To find out about the bank holidays in other regional offices by 2020, see the RBI official website.

RBI Bank holidays 2020 month wise (All Regional Offices)

Previous articleOSSC Junior DEO Admit Card 2019 (Released) – Download at ossc.gov.in
Next articleJNTUA All University Exams Scheduled on 28-12-2019 are Postponed & Rescheduled


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here