JNTUK Revised Dates For Fee Payment of B.Tech/B.Pharmacy 1-1 Sem Supply Exams Nov 2021

3

JNTUK Revised Dates For Fee Payment of B.Tech/B.Pharmacy 1-1 Sem Supply Exams Nov 2021

jntuk

All the Principals of affiliated colleges are hereby informed that the last dates to apply for I B.Tech/B.Pharmacy I Sem. Supplementary examinations Nov. 2021 are extended as follow:

Exam RegistrationActual DatesRevised Dates
Without late fee11.11.2021 (Thursday)16.11.2021 (Tuesday)
With a late fee of Rs.100 /-13.11.2021 (Saturday)17.11.2021 (Wednesday)
With a late fee of Rs.1000 /-15.11.2021 (Monday)18.11.2021 (Thursday)
Payment of fee by colleges through the
link provided in Portal
17.11.2021 (Wednesday)
to
18.11.2021 (Thursday)
19.11.2021 (Friday)
to
20.11.2021 (Saturday)

The colleges have to submit the printed payment form and filled in students application along with attendance report as per the schedule given below:

DistrictsActual DatesRevised Dates
East Godavari, West Godavari, Krishna,
Visakhapatnam
19.11.2021 (Friday)22.11.2021 (Monday)
Srikakulam, Vizianagaram, Guntur, Prakasam20.11.2021 (Saturday)23.11.2021 (Tuesday)

Download the Official Notification Here: Click Here

Previous articlePalamuru University Degree 1st Sem Results Sept 2021 @ Manabadi
Next articleOU Degree 1st, 3rd, 5th, 6th Sem Time Tables Nov/Dec 2021 For BA, B.Com, B.SC, BBA, BSW Download

3 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here