AU Postponement of certain dates of Semester exams of UG Courses March/April 2019

AU Postponement of certain dates of Semester exams of UG Courses March/April 2019 Due to Elections

Andhra University

The Principals of all Colleges, affiliated to Andhra University are hereby informed that in view of Announcement of General Elections date as 11-04-2019 and due to Teachers MLC election date 22-03-2019. certain Degree Semester examinations of B.A., B.Sc., B.Com., BBA., BCA and BHMCT., are postponed. The details are given below.

1. IV Semester B.A., B.Sc., Degree examinations on certain dates mentioned below.

SL.NO From (Day, Date) To (Day, Date)
1 9-04-2019 Tuesday 15-04-2019 Monday
2 10-04-2019 Wednesday 16-04-2019 Tues day
3 11-04-2019 Thursday 17-04-2019 Wednesday
4 12-04-2019 Friday 18-04-2019 Thursday
5 13-04-2019 Saturday 20-04-2019 Saturday

2. Second Semester B.A., B.Sc., B.Com., BBA., BCA and BHMCT examinations on 22-03-2019.

From 22-03-2019 Friday 02-00 to 5-00 PM To 26-03-2019 Tuesday 02-00 to 5-00 PM

3. Sixth Semester B.A., B.Sc., B.Com., BBA., BCA and BHMCT examinations on 22-03-2019

From 22-03-2019 Friday 09-00 to 12-00 Noon To 28-03-2019 Thursday 02-00 to 5-00 PM

Download the Official Notification Here: Click Here

Leave a Comment