ISC Board Time Table 2020 Class 12 (Released) – ISC 12th Date Sheet @ cisce.org

ISC Board Time Table 2020 Class 12: The Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations (ICSE) released the Indian School Certificate (ISC) 12th Date Sheet 2020. Aspirants pursuing Class 12/ISC from CISCE can check the date sheet from the official website, cisce.org. ICSE Class 12th Date Sheet 2020 has been released for the 1st Year and 2nd Year. Students of both the years can check the exam dates of their pursuing subjects. ICSE has released the date sheet for Class 10th and Class 12th examinations at a time. As per the announcement, the ISC Exams will be held from 29th February to 30th March 2020. Students can go through the subject-wise exam dates, timings, and other details by downloading the routine from the CISCE official website. ISC Routine 2020 for Arts, Science, and Maths streams is now available to download. Hence the students can have a look at the exam dates and take a printout of the date sheet to refer it further. Also, students can check the clear information from the table provided in this article.

ISC Board Time Table 2020 Class 12 – ISC 12th Date Sheet @ cisce.org

The Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations (ICSE) was formed by the Government of India, State Governments/Union Territories in which there are Schools affiliated to the Council, the Inter-State Board for Anglo-Indian Education, the Association of Indian Universities, the Association of Heads of Anglo-Indian Schools, the Indian Public Schools’ Conference, the Association of Schools for the ISC Examination and members co-opted by the Executive Committee of the Council. In India, a large number of schools follows the ICSE curriculum. ICSE is having more than 96% pass percentage every year. ICSE offers Secondary and Higher Secondary education for the students. The ICSE or CISCE conducts the Indian School Certificate (ISC)/Class 12th examinations in February-March months every year. The exams will be conducted at a time for all the affiliated schools in India. Students can keep visiting the ICSE official website, cisce.org for more details regarding the exam schedule, results, and other information.

cisce board

ISC Class 12 Date Sheet 2020 – Important Details

Name of the Board  Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations (ICSE)
Official Website  cisce.org
Category  Class 12 Date Sheet 2020
Status  Released in December 2019
Exam Dates  29th February to 30th March 2020

Download ISC 12th Time Table 2020 @ cisce.org

Students who are undergoing ISC/Class 12th from the CISCE board can check the 2020 exam schedule by visiting the official website, cisce.org. Students can check the Class 11th and Class 12th exam dates for all the streams Science, Maths, and Arts. ISC Time Table 2019 is accessible to download in PDF format. Students can download the date sheet and take a printout of it to check the dates clearly from it.

ISC Board Time Table 2020 Class 12

ICSE Events Dates
Availability of Time Table 05 December 2019
Date of Examination 27 February – 30 March 2020
ISC Events Dates
Availability of Time Table December 2019
Examination Dates 03 February 2020 – 31 March 2020

Time Table of ISC Year 2020 Examination

Download ISC 12th Time Table/Date Sheet 2020Available Now

Day & Date Time Subject/Papers Duration
Monday, 3 February 9:00 A.M. Home Science (Paper 2) – Planning Session 1 hr.
Tuesday, 4 February 9:00 A.M. Home Science (Paper 2) – Examination Session 3 hrs.
Wednesday, 5 February 9:00 A.M. Chemistry (Paper 2) 3 hrs.
Thursday, 6 February 9:00 A.M. Physics (Paper 2) 3 hrs.
Friday, 7 February 9:00 A.M. Computer Science (Paper 2) 3 hrs.
Saturday, 8 February 9:00 A.M. Art 1 – Drawing or Painting from still life 3 hrs.
Monday, 10 February 9:00 A.M. Biology (Paper 2) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, 11 February 2:00 P.M. Accounts 3 hrs.
Wednesday, 12 February 9:00 A.M. Biotechnology (Paper 2) 3 hrs.
Thursday, 13 February 9:00 A.M. Indian Music – Hindustani (Paper 2) Indian Music – Carnatic (Paper 2) Western Music (Paper 2)

Fashion Designing (Paper 2)

20 minutes for each candidate 20 minutes for each candidate 28 minutes for each candidate

3 hrs.

Friday, 14 February 2:00 P.M. English – Paper 1 (English Language) 3 hrs.
Monday, 17 February 2:00 P.M. Economics 3 hrs.
Tuesday, 18 February 9:00 A.M. Art 3 – Drawing or painting from a living person 3 hrs.
Thursday, 20 February 2:00 P.M. English – Paper 2 (Literature in English) 3 hrs.
Monday, 24 February 2:00 P.M. Physics (Paper 1) Theory 3 hrs.
Tuesday, 25 February 2:00 P.M. Political Science 3 hrs.
Wednesday, 26 February 2:00 P.M. Indian Music – Hindustani (Paper 1) Theory Indian Music – Carnatic (Paper 1) Theory Western Music (Paper 1) Theory 3 hrs.

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Thursday, 27 February 2:00 P.M. Environmental Science 3 hrs.
Friday, 28 February 2:00 P.M. Indian  Languages  /  Modern  Foreign  Languages  / Classical Languages 3 hrs.
Monday, 2 March 2:00 P.M. Chemistry (Paper 1) Theory 3 hrs.
Tuesday, 3 March 2:00 P.M. Fashion Designing (Paper 1) Theory 3 hrs.
Wednesday, 4 March 2:00 P.M. History 3 hrs.
Thursday, 5 March 2:00 P.M. Biotechnology (Paper 1) Theory 3 hrs.
Friday, 6 March 2:00 P.M. Commerce 3 hrs.
Saturday, 7 March 9:00 A.M. Art 2 – Drawing or Painting from Nature 3 hrs.
Wednesday, 11 March 2:00 P.M. Mathematics 3 hrs.
Thursday, 12 March 2:00 P.M. Mass Media & Communication 3 hrs.
Friday, 13 March 2:00 P.M. Physical Education (Paper 1) Theory 3 hrs.
Monday, 16 March 2:00 P.M. Computer Science (Paper 1) Theory 3 hrs.
Tuesday, 17 March 2:00 P.M. Electricity & Electronics

Geometrical and Mechanical Drawing

Geometrical and Building Drawing

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Wednesday, 18 March 9:00 A.M. Art 4 – Original Imaginative Composition in Colour 3 hrs.
Thursday, 19 March 2:00 P.M. Sociology 3 hrs.
Friday, 20 March 2:00 P.M. Biology (Paper 1) Theory 3 hrs.
Monday, 23 March 2:00 P.M. Geography 3 hrs.
Tuesday, 24 March 2:00 P.M. Business Studies 3 hrs.
Thursday, 26 March 2:00 P.M. Home Science (Paper 1) Theory 3 hrs.
Friday, 27 March 2:00 P.M. Elective English 3 hrs.
Monday, 30 March 2:00 P.M. Psychology 3 hrs.
Tuesday, 31 March 9:00 A.M. Art – 5 Craft 3 hrs.

IMPORTANT NOTES:

  1. In addition to the time indicated on the timetable for writing the paper, 15 minutes time is given for reading the question pape
  2. The Question Papers for practical examinations may be distributed to the candidates at 8.45 A. to enable them to start writing at 9.00 A.M.
  3. The Question Papers for theory examinations may be distributed to the candidates at 1.45 P. to enable them to start writing at 2.00 P.M.
  4. Practical Examination of Physical Education Paper 2 may be held on any convenient day.

How to Download ISC 12th Date Sheet 2020?

  • Visit the ICSE official website, cisce.org
  • On the homepage, click on the “ISC” Section.
  • Search for “ISC/Class 12th Exam 2020 Schedule”.
  • Also, click on the link.
  • The exam Scheme will be displayed in PDF Format.
  • Check the exam dates and take a printout of the date sheet for further reference.

Leave a Comment